Register your bike online until February 9th click Here to download the bike show registration form. Bike Show entry includes one general admission ticket, one limited edition event t-shirt.  Day of registration is also available, register at the Bike Show Gate between 6:30am-10am. Click below to register your bike online.

"If You Build It They Will Come"
All Brand Motorcycle Show presented by Russ Brown Motorcycle Attorneys and Harley-Davidson

Russ Brown Motorcycle AttorneysRuss Brown Motorcycle Attorneys

Bike Show & Builder Display
On the grass, under the palms, by the beach

Chopper (Old Skool Skooter) - Bobber - Antique - Daily Rider - Modern Chopper - Radical Design - Metric - Koolest Paint - Bagger - Sportster - British - Racer (Race Bike) - Rat Bike - Special Construction - FXR (presented by KD Customs) - DYNA - Ladies (presented by Real Deal) - Best Knucklehead - Best Panhead - Best Shovelhead - Best of Show - David Mann Memorial Award - Ross "Kiwi" Tomas Award

Here's the Winners list 2019 ChopperFest

Chopper (old school scooter)
1st Gerald Casey 1955 FLH
2nd Dalton Walker 1937 VL
3rd Ryan Friedili 1973 Shovel

1st Rick Davidson 1960 Panhead
2nd David Rosales 1949 Panhead
3rd Troy Smith 1955 Panhead

1st Ruben Gonzales 1953 Cushman Eagle
2nd Brett Johnson 1947 WL
3rd Ben Pecqueur 1926 Harley Single

Daily Rider
1st Jeff Montgomery 1946 Knucklehead
2nd Howlin Wolf 1958 Panhead
3rd Mitch Urban 1965 Panhead

Modern Chopper
1st Charlie Weisel 2003 H-D Chopper
2nd Taylor Goodwin 2019 Custom Chopper
3rd Gustavo Sanchez 2019 H-D Chopper

1st Brett Johnson 1940
2nd Dalton Walker 1937 VL
3rd Ryan Friedili 1973 Shovel

Special Construction
1st Taylor Goodwin 2019 Custom Chopper
2nd Alex Madina 1997 Custom Chopper
3rd Phillip Lukas 2016 FXR Custom

FXR (presented by KD Customs)
1st John Jessup 1984 FXR
2nd Rex Henderson 1985 FXR
3rd Thomas 1988 FXR

1st Trevor Hibbs 2017 Dyna
2nd Ricky Bongos 2008 Dyna
3rd Brian Gerson 2001 Dyna

Rat Bike
1st Mitch Urban 1965 Electroglide
2nd John Davidson 1957 Panhead
3rd Mike Vitagliano 1972 Custom Chopper

Radical Design
1st Richard Jones 2000 Sportster
2nd Garrett Sweany 1969 VW trike
3rd Kirk Taylor 2007 Ducati Flattrack Racer

1st Daniel Davis 1972 Honda CB750
2nd Gonalo Romero 1979 Yamaha XS650
3rd Harry Mingorance 1979 Yamaha XS650

Koolest paint
1st Brian Deiorgh 1980 Shovel
2nd Anthony Robinson 1973 XL
3rd Gene Jones 2005 XL

1st Bart Matson 2013 Roadglide
2nd Josh Burkey 1986 FXRD
3rd Omar Mendoza 2017 Dyna

1st Anthony Robinson 1973 XL
2nd Mike Velarde 2003 XL
3rd Denver Chopper 1973 XL

1st Ryan Todd 1953 Triumph P6
2nd Gilbert Prieto 1954 Triumph/BSA Thunder
3rd Ray Espinosa 1969 Triumph Bonneville

1st Stephanie Cota 2009 Special Construction

Best Knucklehead
Mike Rabideaux 1979 Knucklehead

Best Panhead
Powerplant Choppers

Best Shovelhead
Expensive Trash 1977 Shovelhead

Best Of Show
Dalton Walker 1963 HD Chopper

David Mann Memorial Award
David Rosales 1949 Panhead

Ross Kiwi Tomas Award
Mike Rabideaux 1979 Knucklehead

Builders Choice
GMO 1982 FXR


Chopperfest 2018 Photo Gallery

Chopperfest 2017 Photo Gallery

Chopperfest 2017 Photo Gallery #2

Chopperfest 2016 Photo Gallery

2015 Bike Show Pics
(courtesy of Lowbrow Customs, Street Chopper, and Chop Cult)

17th Annual Chopperfest
The 17th Annual Chopperfest will be held Sunday February 12th 2023 at the Ventura County Fairgrounds in Ventura CA from 8am-4pm. General Admission is $15, Military with ID $10, and Kids 12 and under free. Note: No Colors, No Pets.
Join Our Mailing List
Latest News
Image Chopper Fest Pre-Party TBD
Follow Us
Follow Us
Follow Us
Follow Us
© 2022 ChopperFest